Contact Us

Contact Information

Head Office:
Kaliti
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Tel: +251-114-391065/
       +251-114-391499/
       +251-114-391733
Fax: 0114-391230/391617
Email: saba.eng@ethionet.et, info@sabaeng.com

www.sabaeng.com

 

SABA Uganda Office

Email: info@saba-uganda.com

www.saba-uganda.com

 

SABA Rwanda Office

Email: info@saba-rwanda.com

www.saba-rwanda.com

  

Contact Details of SABA Engineering Staff

 

 

Name           

E-mail           

Phone

1.        

Eng. Samson Bekure (Managing Director)

samsonb@saba.com.et

samsonb@sabaeng.com

(Office)+251-11-4391065

(Mobile)+251-0911-207269

2.

Eng. Beakal Tadesse

(Deputy Managing Director)

beakalt@sabaeng.com

(Office)+251-11-4396348

(Mobile)+251-0911-207270

3.

Eng. Samson Bekure

(Manager, Construction Department)

samsonb@sabaeng.com

(Office)+251-11-4391065

(Mobile)+251-0911-207269

4.        

Eng.Hayredin Mohammed  ( Supervision & Contract Administration)

hayredin@saba.com.et hayredinm@sabaeng.com

(Office)+251-11-4393996

(Mobile)+251-0911-254412

5.        

Mr.Getachew Teferi     

 (Geotechnical Investigation)

getachewt@saba.com.et getachewt@sabaeng.com

(Office)+251-11-4395955

(Mobile)+251-0930-098741

6.

Mr.Ayehutsega Awgechew   (Labratory Testing & Student Training)

Ayehu@saba.com.et

ayehut@sabaeng.com

(Office)+251-11-4390693

(Mobile)+251-0911-427161

7.        

Eng.Beakal Tadesse               

 (Design Manager)

beakalt@saba.com.et

beakalt@sabaeng.com

(Office)+251-11-4394750

(Mobile)+251-0911-207270

8.        

Mr.Kebede Demissie               

 (Finance Service)

Kebede@saba.com.et

kebeded@sabaeng.com

(Office)+251-11-4390694

(Mobile)+251-0911-230653

9.        

Mr.Bogale Afework    (Human Resource & Administration)           

Bogale@saba.com.et

bogalea@sabaeng.com

(Office)+251-11-4390694

(Mobile)+251-0911-056142 

10.        

Mr. Yirgu Yesmu(Addis Tube)

Addisblock@ethionet.et

(Office)+251-11-4-405498

11.    

Mr. Hailu Mamo (Bole Bulbula Construction)

hailu.saba@ethionet.et

(Office)+251-11-6-52-44-97

12.    

Mr.Mandefrot Telahun    (Marketing & Trade Commissioning)            

mande@saba.com.et

mandefrott@sabaeng.com

(Office)+251-11-4393993

(Mobile)+251-0911-360983

13.    

Fitsum Seifu       

 (IT Service)

fitsums@sabaeng.com

 

(Office) +251-11-4393004

(Mobile)+251-0911-931332 

14.    

Mr.Senay Mekuria  (Water Well Driling)

senaym@saba.com.et      senaym@sabaeng.com

(Office) +251 11 439 0689

(Mobile) +251-(0)911 207924

15.    

Mr. Mandefrot Telahun (Quality Management Service)              

mande@saba.com.et

mandefrott@sabaeng.com

(Office) +251 11 439 39 94

(Mobile)+251-0911-360983

16.

Mr. Abinet Zeleke

(Head, Legal Departement, And Claim Expert)

abinetz@sabaeng.com (Mobile)+251-0911-456577
17.

Eng. Garedew Asfaw (Manager, Business Development)

garedewa@sabaeng.com (Mobile)+251-0911-220506
18.

Head Office

(Addis Ababa)

info@sabaeng.com

saba.eng@ethionet.et

 
19. Branch Office   (Kampala) saba-uganda@infocom.co.ug
(Office)+256 41267547 

 

Follow us on

Follow us on:-

 Saba Community

 

 

 

Contact Form

First Name: * (Required)

Last Name: *

Email: *

Telephone No.:

Subject:

Message: *

 

Gallery

Get the Flash Player to see this player.